de en es fr ru


19th IMO 1977

POL at IMO 1977 Jerzy GrzybowskiJan WehrAdam ParusińskiAndrzej NędzusiakMarek TrippenbachJerzy SawaJerzy HoszaWitold Marcisziewski

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1571150.00%G, S, S, B, B
Jerzy Grzybowski 36796.10%Gold medal
Jan Wehr 243677.27%Silver medal
Adam Parusiński 243677.27%Silver medal
Andrzej Nędzusiak 224571.43%Bronze medal
Marek Trippenbach 187055.19%Bronze medal
Jerzy Sawa 1210532.47%
Jerzy Hosza 1210532.47%
Witold Marcisziewski 911923.38%
Leader: Andrzej Mąkowski
Deputy leader: Maciej Bryński

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google