de en es fr ru
New Zealand

New Zealand

31st IMO 1990

NZL at IMO 1990 Timothy SturgeChristopher TuffleyPhilip VialouxPhilip SaysellMichael BurnsDiane Maclagan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results717611357833143.40%B, B, HM, HM
Timothy Sturge161372209669.06%Bronze medal
Christopher Tuffley0711611613955.05%Bronze medal
Philip Vialoux1211701220134.85%Honourable mention
Philip Saysell011070923922.48%Honourable mention
Michael Burns4012221121629.97%
Diane Maclagan1114621515649.51%

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google