de en es fr ru


29th IMO 1988

NLD at IMO 1988 Ronald BlaakMaarten HilferinkHarm DerksenRichard HuveneersJeroen PaasschensJoris van der Hoeven

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1830167122852158.33%B, B, B, HM
Ronald Blaak 170001917435.21%Honourable mention
Maarten Hilferink 151011917435.21%
Harm Derksen 466140217373.03%Bronze medal
Richard Huveneers 1076001412453.93%Bronze medal
Jeroen Paasschens 771040198767.79%Bronze medal
Joris van der Hoeven 4510301313151.31%
Leader: Thijs Notenboom
Deputy leader: Jan Donkers

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google