de en es fr ru


19th IMO 1977

NLD at IMO 1977 Hans MulderMarc van LeeuwenRinus SpitSipke-Jan HiemstraRené ZandbergenFrank van OverbeekeFrank HoogeveenPierre America

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results422341302128185580.00%G, S, S, B, B, B
Hans Mulder66766839696.75%Gold medal
Marc van Leeuwen663648331491.56%Silver medal
Rinus Spit066608262981.82%Silver medal
Sipke-Jan Hiemstra616450224571.43%Bronze medal
René Zandbergen627160224571.43%Bronze medal
Frank van Overbeeke606601196558.44%Bronze medal
Frank Hoogeveen616003167850.00%
Pierre America610100812420.13%
Leader: Jan van de Craats
Deputy leader: Bert Boon

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google