de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

MMR at IMO 2017 Wai Yan Moe LwinMyat Oo SweYe Man AungKaung Khant GyiKhin Chew Chew NaingHein Thant Aung

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2201100159910.91%HM
Wai Yan Moe Lwin00000006041.79%
Myat Oo Swe00010015825.37%
Ye Man Aung00010015825.37%
Kaung Khant Gyi01010025677.82%
Khin Chew Chew Naing01010025677.82%
Hein Thant Aung200700947123.45%Honourable mention
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Htin Aung

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google