de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

MAS at IMO 2011 How Si YuHow Si WeiTham Ying HongJustin Lim Kai ZeAnzo Teh Zhao YangNur Fitri Azmeer Nordin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3701025192934160.00%G, S, B, HM, HM
How Si Yu707771292595.73%Gold medal
How Si Wei7007712211380.07%Silver medal
Tham Ying Hong7037201918667.08%Bronze medal
Justin Lim Kai Ze7002101035636.83%Honourable mention
Anzo Teh Zhao Yang7001201035636.83%Honourable mention
Nur Fitri Azmeer Nordin200100349112.81%
Leader: M. Suhaimi Ramly
Deputy leader: Daud Mohamad

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google