de en es fr ru


16th IMO 1974

FIN at IMO 1974 Klaus SjöblomJuha NummipuroKari VilonenKimmo FrimanJorma RantakiviOsmo-Jukka KanervaSimo VuorinenTapani Matala - Aho

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results34133411551111611.76%B
Klaus Sjöblom 500661188837.41%
Juha Nummipuro 5006401510425.90%
Kari Vilonen 563631245759.71%Bronze medal
Kimmo Friman 00031041381.44%
Jorma Rantakivi 5006111311120.86%
Osmo-Jukka Kanerva 4406011510425.90%
Simo Vuorinen 5006001112014.39%
Tapani Matala - Aho 5302011112014.39%
Leader: Matti Lehtinen
Deputy leader: Jarmo Nyström

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google