de en es fr ru

IMO board

37th IMO 1996

Claude Deschamps


Walter Mientka
(United States of America)

Secretary general

Elected members

Semih Koray


József Pelikán


Matti Lehtinen


Co-opted members
(representing the host countries of immediate past, present and future two IMOs)

Bruce Shawyer

IMO 1995

Arun Vaidya

IMO 1996

Patricia Fauring

IMO 1997

Supported by Google